Postal address:

PO Box 38344, Wellington Mail Centre, Lower Hutt 5045

Physical address:

Pelorus Trust Sports House, 93 Hutt Park Road, Seaview, Lower Hutt 5010
 

Telephone: +64 4 560 0360

Fax: +64 4 560 0040

Email: admin@specialolympics.org.nz

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
Sport NZ Translation Full White.png

Thank you to Sport New Zealand for the kind support in making this website possible.

© 2020 by Special Olympics New Zealand

Our Staff

staff3_edited.jpg

Carolyn Young

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ceo@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 21 449 452

DSCF4669_edited.jpg

Gary Peacham

Sports Director

Email: sport@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 21 274 6975

staff4_edited.jpg

David Hibberd

Regional Sports Coordinators Director

Email: rscdirector@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 299 4734

DSCF4674_edited.jpg

Asti Farrell

Events Director

Email: events@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 582 3135

DSCF4694_edited.jpg

Stacey Garrety

Games Management System (GMS) Administrator

Email: gms@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 4 560 0379

DSCF4696_edited.jpg

Colleen Black

Regional Sports Coordinator Central North Island

RSC Lead Upper North Island

Email: colleenb@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 443 6228

DSCF4677_edited.jpg

Scott Vaughan

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper North Island

Email: scottv@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 505 4673

staff1_edited.jpg

Helen Ferguson

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper North Island

Email: helenf@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 231 4351

Niall%20SONZ_edited.jpg

Niall Thompson

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper North Island

Email: niallt@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 567 9495

staff2_edited.jpg

Jemma Drake

Regional Sports Coordinator Lower North Island

Email: jemmad@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 555 1944

Tristen-staff_edited.jpg

Tristen Mathieson

Regional Sports Coordinator Lower North Island

Email: tristenm@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 447 7074

Staff_edited.jpg

Graeme Bain

Regional Sports Coordinator Upper South Island

Email: graemeb@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 447 9030

DSCF4690_edited.jpg

Matt McFadyen

Regional Sports Coordinator Lower South Island

Email: mattm@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 543 7096

DSCF4681_edited.jpg

Kathy Dunn

Finance Administrator

Email: finance@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 4 560 0359

Kylie_edited_edited.jpg

Kylie Henderson

Administration Officer

Email: admin@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 4 560 0360

alice-staff_edited.jpg

Alice Richardson

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: comms@specialolympics.org.nz

Phone: +64 27 800 1156